2019 J/Fest Great Lakes

Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:01 am - 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 Marblehead NOOD

Thursday, July 25, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact for all: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 Taittinger Regatta

Saturday, July 27, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 J/Fest New England

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: jfest at j109.org

2019 Cowes Week

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, August 16, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 J/111 World Championship

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, August 23, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Jay Kehoe, kehoe at chicagoyachtclub.org

2019 Rolex Big Boat Series

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: StFYC, 415-563-6363, racing at stfyc.com

2019 Royal Southern Regatta (J/111 2019 Euro Series)

Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2020 J/Fest St. Pete

Friday, January 24, 2020 12:00 am - Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat


January 24-26, 2020

Event Website


Contact: George Pennington, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2020 Charleston Race Week

Thursday, April 23, 2020 12:00 am - Sunday, April 26, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat


April 23-26, 2020

https://www.charlestonraceweek.com/
Contact: Randy Draftz, 843-628-5900, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2020 J/111 North American Championship

Thursday, September 24, 2020 12:01 am - Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Linda Ambrose, LAmbrose at annapolisyc.org

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar