2019 Chicago NOOD

Friday, June 07, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, June 09, 2019 12:59 am
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 Royal Southern Regatta (J/111 2019 Euro Series)

Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, June 16, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 Block Island Race Week

Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, June 28, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Whitney Kneisley, 914-834-8857, ExecDirector at stormtrysail.org

2019 Round the Island Race

Saturday, June 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

2019 Royal Southern Regatta (J/111 2019 Euro Series)

Saturday, July 13, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 J Cup / J/111 2019 Euro Series / J/111 Europeans

Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 J/Fest Great Lakes

Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:01 am - 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 Marblehead NOOD

Thursday, July 25, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact for all: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 CanAm Challenge

Friday, July 26, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website

Contact: Tim Finkle, 716-745-3862, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addy6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144 = 'timfinkle' + '@'; addy6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144 = addy6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144 + 'rcryachts' + '.' + 'com'; var addy_text6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144 = 'timfinkle' + '@' + 'rcryachts' + '.' + 'com';document.getElementById('cloak6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144').innerHTML += ''+addy_text6dea976c26a829440e760f7ce1495144+'';

2019 Taittinger Regatta

Saturday, July 27, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 J/Fest New England

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: jfest at j109.org

2019 Cowes Week

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, August 16, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 J/111 World Championship

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, August 23, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Jay Kehoe, kehoe at chicagoyachtclub.org

2019 Rolex Big Boat Series

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: StFYC, 415-563-6363, racing at stfyc.com

2019 Royal Southern Regatta (J/111 2019 Euro Series)

Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2020 J/Fest St. Pete

Friday, January 24, 2020 12:00 am - Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat


January 24-26, 2020

Event Website


Contact: George Pennington, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addy468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1 = 'epennin09' + '@'; addy468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1 = addy468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1 + 'earthlink' + '.' + 'net'; var addy_text468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1 = 'epennin09' + '@' + 'earthlink' + '.' + 'net';document.getElementById('cloak468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1').innerHTML += ''+addy_text468954beb17c3dbc5eb47bf4957d4eb1+'';

2020 J/111 North American Championship

Thursday, September 24, 2020 12:01 am - Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Linda Ambrose, LAmbrose at annapolisyc.org

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar