2019 J/111 Midwinter Championship at St. Pete J/Fest

Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: George Pennington, 727-580-5431, epennin09 at earthlink.net

2019 St. Petersburg NOOD

Friday, February 15, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 San Diego NOOD

Friday, March 15, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 Charleston Race Week

Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: CRW Office, 843-628-5900, info at charlestonraceweek.com

2019 Annapolis NOOD

Friday, May 03, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, May 05, 2019 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 Chicago NOOD

Friday, June 07, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, June 09, 2019 12:59 am
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 Block Island Race Week

Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, June 28, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Whitney Kneisley, 914-834-8857, ExecDirector at stormtrysail.org

2019 J/Fest Great Lakes

Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:01 am - 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 Marblehead NOOD

Thursday, July 25, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact for all: Kelly Ferro, 401-845-4408, kelly.ferro at sailingworld.com

2019 CanAm Challenge

Friday, July 26, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website

Contact: Tim Finkle, 716-745-3862, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addyf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3 = 'timfinkle' + '@'; addyf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3 = addyf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3 + 'rcryachts' + '.' + 'com'; var addy_textf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3 = 'timfinkle' + '@' + 'rcryachts' + '.' + 'com';document.getElementById('cloakf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3').innerHTML += ''+addy_textf30b181cc6a0f26fe0e7a75812416da3+'';

2019 J/Fest New England

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: jfest at j109.org

2019 J/111 World Championship

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, August 23, 2019 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Jay Kehoe, kehoe at chicagoyachtclub.org

2019 Rolex Big Boat Series

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: StFYC, 415-563-6363, racing at stfyc.com

2020 J/111 North American Championship

Thursday, September 24, 2020 12:01 am - Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Event Website | Contact: Linda Ambrose, LAmbrose at annapolisyc.org

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar